Our dedicated Governing Body are highly supportive and experienced in their roles with each member bringing to our school a different specialism and area of expertise. Our Governors work tirelessly to supportively challenge our leadership team to ensure our approaches and systems are robust and to ensure our school is always striving for excellence. All our Governors play an active role in our school community and wholeheartedly embrace new and exciting adventures that we face.

Declaration of Governor Interests.pdfArticles of Association PDFFunding agreement PDFScheme of Delegation.pdfGoverning Body attendance 2020-21

Membership of Governing Body

Clarissa Hill

Position: Joint Acting Chair of Governors

Lucie Parsons

Position: Joint Acting Chair of Governors

Rachel Hately

Position: Headteacher


Position: Support Staff Governor

Emma Barnett

Position: Teacher Governor

Angela Martin

Position: Parent Governor

Claire Bassett

Position: Parent Governor

Zarfishan Brohi

Position:  Appointed  Governor

Anwar Tlili

Position:  Appointed  Governor